Judging Panel 2004

Dinos Caroussis
Vice-chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Nicos Efthymiou
President of the Union of Greek Shipowners

Markos Foros
Chairman, Propeller Club, International Port of Piraeus, Council Member, the Greek Ship Owners Association for Passenger Ships

George Gratsos
President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Gelina Harlafti
Maritime Historian and Author, Associate Professor, Ionian University

Nigel Lowry
Athens correspondent of Lloyds List

Dimitris Mitsatsos
Director General of Helmepa

Marianna Moschou
Former Head of Shipping for Citibank, Greece, Secretary, the Propeller Club, International Port of Piraeus

Capt. Nick Pentheroudakis
President of the Hellenic Shipbrokers Association

Prof. Harilaos Psaraftis
Professor of Marine Systems of the Dept. of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering of the National Technical University of Athens